Love to Love.

I love them all. I loved them all.

From the beginning to the very end

I love his soul

I love his mind

I love his thoughts

I love his touch

I love the way he makes my body feel

I love him but,

I loved that he needed me

But I didn’t need him

I loved that I was the only girl in his world

But he wasn’t the only boy in mine

I loved them all

From the beginning to the end

I love his humor

I love his behavior

I love his form

I love his heart

I love him but,

I loved attention

I loved anyone

I loved everyone

But I don’t love me

I loved them all

From the beginning to the end

I just love him

I love his family

I love the way he thinks

I love the way he makes me feel

I love the time we spend together

I loved him but,

He loved my body

He loved my beauty

He loved the reactions that he caused

He loved everything about me

Except me
I loved them all

From the beginning to the very end

Him

He taught me so much

I love him

I love his devotion

I love his heart

I love his smile

I love him but

I loved being loved

I loved being number one

I loved his car

I loved his house

I loved his attention

I loved that he needed me

But I never needed him
I loved them all

From beginning to the end

I loved him most

I loved him all the time

I loved him all along

I loved

I loved like there was no tomorrow

I love him smile

I love his laugh

I love his style

I love his love

I love his passion

I love his drive

I love the rise

I loved the high

I loved the low

I loved

I loved the feeling of touching his soul when we became one but

He lusts others

He loves hurting me

He loves using me

He loves threatening me

But I loved others too

But I still love him

And then I loved him
I love them all

From beginning to the very end

I love losing myself in others

I love others losing themselves in me

I love feeling one with another person

I love them touching me

I love the different kisses

I love the different skin

I love the chase

I love the calm

I love to love

I hate to stop

I loved losing myself in others

I loved them losing themselves in me

I loved their skin

I loved their touch

I loved their attention

I loved their deception

I loved their pain

I loved my pain

I loved their joy

I loved their sorrow

I loved their hope

Chapters to the book that is my life

Every person you encounter leaves something with you

Every person inside of you leaves themselves in you

I love to love

I loved them all

From the beginning to the very end

Leave a Reply

